Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020 (Gen SC ST OBC PH) GDS Result

Now Download Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020 online for the vacancies of Gramin Dak Sevak. The latest update is regarding GDS positions in the Postal departments of Jharkhand. Those, applied for the vacant posts, need to go through these headlines and should be aware to check Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Result for the current recruitment.

Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020

Jharkhand gds selection process Jharkhand GDS Merit List


In earlier days of November, the state postal department had issued an advertisement about a national level posting of Gramin Dak Sevak. These vacant seats are for high school qualified applicants and lakhs of contestants submitted their online applications to get shortlisted and Place through Jharkhand gds merit list. According to the recruitment notice, there are about 1236 vacant seats to fill for the current placement module and lakhs of applicants have applied for the jobs.

Also Check: Latest Post office Recruitment Updates

Jharkhand GDS Result 2020 Download

Good news to hear is that it is not written or Interview to clear. Applied candidates shall be selected on the basis of Merit List only. System management received all the applications until 29th November and is underway to arrange the final Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020. The first and recent update shall arise on the official web portal and can also be checked here quite easily. This shortlist is to be posted on the internet gateway in December tentatively.


Recent Update:

Announcement About: Jharkhand GDS Result 2020

Recruiting Authority: Indian Postal Department, Government of India


Vacant Positions: Gramin Dak Sevak

Total Seats: 1236

Recruitment Level: State Jurisdiction

Selection Basis: Merit List / Cutoff and Document Checking

Merit List Generation: Soon Updated

10th & 12th Jobs

Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020 (Gen SC ST OBC PH)

Kindly, stay alert on the internet for all the next news and notifications because the recruiting department of Indian and state postal circle will release the relevant information on the authenticated web portal only. After the Jharkhand GDS Gen SC ST OBC PH GDS merit list is arranged, it will get issued on the official web media later. Find out the details that are essential to know and the guidelines on how to reach the correct place to know your application status.

Jharkhand (GDS) Gramin Dak Sevak Cutoff

If candidates get the exact marks, the merit list could be obtained since DOB (higher era as merit), ST-SC OBC, UR (Female)  & ST Male, SC Male, OBC male, UR male. Even the cutoff marks are based on some of the factor mentions below:

  • No of applicants applied for this examination.
  • The number of applicants qualified for this examination.
  • Vacancies Availability.

All the official and definitive information shall be released under the jurisdiction of India Post, Ministry of Communications, Government of India. So to keep yourself updated, keep visiting here and avail all the necessary information from here as well. The selection is based on the final status of the scores obtained in the 10th class exams. Roll down the page and know where and how to check your status in the cut off generated on the leading web portal. The final list to arrange is the based on the category-wise distribution of the vacancies which are General, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Tribe, and Handicapped (OH, PH, VH) which is further subcategorized into male and Female applicants.

Steps to Download Jharkhand GDS Merit List 2020

  • Step 1: Log on to the official website of the Indian Postal Department, which is, “www.indiapost.gov.in”    
  • Step 2: Find the recruitment section on the homepage and check for the latest flashing news.
  • Step 3: Refer to the relevant link and follow it.
  • Step 4: Download your Jharkhand GDS merit list and check your status in it very carefully.
  • Step 5: Get it printed and keep it secure for the future use.

Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sevak Result 2020

To obtain your status in Jharkhand Gramin Dak Sewak Result 2020, kindly, keep visiting here and check the leading web portal regularly. Avail the latest news and notifications here by following the updated and authenticated link mentioned hereunder.

Check the Complete Slection Process Here

Link to Visit: Check the Merit List Details