Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2017 RAJDLSG Swayat Vibhag Merit

Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2017

Rajasthan Swayat Shasan Vibhagor City Managers Association of Rajasthan has conducted online exams for the posts of Clerk Grade-II (2), Assistant Engineer, Assistant Revenue Inspector, Junior Accountant, Drive (fire), Fireman, etc. in the year 2017. Now, It will release Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2017 on its Official Website for informing all those candidates who have been a part of this exam. So, if you see RAJDLSG Swayat Vibhag Merit List 2017, then you should check this page out which is given for such aspirants like you.

Previously, employment notifications were advertised by City Managers Association of Rajasthan which is also known as CMAR. According to this notification, 1947 vacancies of various posts were available and these jobs have to be filled by those who qualify this exam. The notifications were released separately as per various jobs. They were with advertisement no. 184, 185 and 186. Immediately after the declaration of the notification, immense numbers of applicants took a step ahead towards the application process of this recruitment and applied for the same by filling up the application forms. At this moment, these kinds of aspirants are hunting for their RAJDLSG Swayat Vibhag Results 2017 because they want to know the position of theirs in the result.

Swayat Shasan Vibhag/ RAJDLSG (Rajasthan Department of Local Self Government) is responsible for the proclamation of the RAJDLSG/ CMAR Clerk Grade 2 Results of this exam held in March. The procedure of the issuing of the scorecards is currently being taken into consideration and the results will be released as soon as the authority reaches to a decision. Be ready and download Swayat Shasan Vibhag Results 2017.

Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2017

Exam Date: 2017
Results Status: Soon Available 

As stated earlier that the exam was conducted via the online mode, the candidates are advised to stay connected with us with an intention to get their DLB Rajasthan Result.

RAJDLSG Rajasthan Nagar Palika Cut Off Marks 2017

Some contestants are also hunting for knowing their Swayat Shasan Vibhag Merit List/ Cut Off Marks so as to get an estimation of the final status of the results. To get Rajasthan Nagar Palika Merit List/ Cut Off Marks, the candidates need to hold on this page or this Website on a daily basis because presently there is no new notice regarding this.
The declaration of this exam is to be made in the month of May of June. So, you need to get all crucial things ready which are considered as requisites for downloading the scorecards.  

Steps to download RAJDLSG Swayat Shasan Vibhag Result 2017

  • Log on to the official site, which is “www.cmar-india.org”.
  • After that, look into the latest update section and click on the suitable link.
  • There, enter all asked data and submit.
  • After submitting the details, wait for a while.
  • As a final point, download the scorecards/ merit list/ cut off marks and check status.

There, all the applied applicants need to stay tuned with us and continue visiting this page for getting their Rajasthan Nagar Palika Result 2017 and also other updates.

Check Results Here: www.cmar-india.org

Leave a Comment