Home Study Material SSC CGL Syllabus 2017 PDF Tier 1, 2 Exam Pattern Hindi Download

SSC CGL Syllabus 2017 PDF Tier 1, 2 Exam Pattern Hindi Download


SSC CGL Syllabus 2017

Hey, dear candidates if you are the one who applies for the SSC CGL Examination 2017 and worried about the exam preparation. Now do the exam preparation according to the selection process. For doing the best preparation all those you must know the complete SSC CGL Syllabus 2017. Because the syllabus is the second step after application form filling procedure which is going to help you to fulfill your dreams. With the help of SSC Combined Graduate Level Exam  Syllabus, the applicant gets all important information about the examination and then prepare the exam time table. Then according to that start preparation for examination and give your best in the exam. So candidate checks SSC CGL Exam Syllabus through this page now.ssc-cgl-syllabus

  • Organization: Staff Selection Commission.
  • Post Name: Various posts.
  • Name of the Exam: SSC CGL 2017.
  • Official Website: www.ssc.nic.in

SSC CGL Exam Pattern 2017

With the help of exam pattern, an applicant will give your best in the examination. The exam pattern contains all important detail about the examination like subject name, questions, marks, total time, test type etc. After checking all information applicant gets whole idea of the exam preparation. So check SSC CGL Exam Pattern with the help of this section.

SSC CGL Exam Pattern

Staff Selection Commission organized the Combined Graduate Level Exam in three tiers which is well described below:

  • Tier 1 – Written Examination
  • Tier 2 -Main Written Examination
  • Tier 3 -Personality test and interview

Exam Preparation Tips & Tricks

Important Point of this Exam:

  • All the stages contain the different subject and the first stage will complete in 75 minutes and second will complete in 2 hours.
  • In the second stage, negative marking will use. On the every wrong answer, 50 marks will be deducted.

SSC CGL Tier 1 New Exam Pattern

Test Type Subject Questions Marks Duration
Computer-Based General Intelligence & Reasoning 50 50 75 Minutes
General Awareness 50 50
Quantitative Aptitude 50 50
English 50 50
Total 200 200

SSC CGL Tier 2 New Exam Pattern

Exam Part Subject Questions Marks Duration Negative Marking
Written Test I Quantitative Ability 100 200 2 Hours 0.50
II English 200 200 2 Hours 0.25

SSC CGL Tier 1 Exam Syllabus

Hey, dear Candidates if you will do preparation for the SSC CGL Tier 1 and little confused for the exam preparation. So applicants don’t worry must check this section of this page and collect SSC CGL Exam syllabus through this page.  

  • General Intelligence & Reasoning
  • General Awareness
  • Quantitative Aptitude
  • English

SSC CGL Tier 2 Exam Syllabus

Aspirants, if you have qualified the tier 1 exam and now start preparation for the SSC CGL Tier 2 Examination. But little confused for the exam preparation so for solving this confusion must check exam syllabus and then starts preparation for the examination. Without the exam syllabus, you will not qualify the examination. The exam syllabus for the SSC CGL Tier 2 will mention below….

  • Quantitative Ability.
  • English Language & Comprehension.
  • Statistics (Investigator Grade-II only).
  • Commerce (Investigator Grade-II only).
  • Economics (Investigator Grade-II only).
  • Mathematics (Investigator Grade-II only).

Check Out Below mention link:

SSC CGL Tier 1, 2 Exam Syllabus in PDF (Complete)

Official Website

SSC CGL Admit Card SSC CGL Answer Key
SSC CGL Result SSC Exam Calendar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here